Fairfield County Student Scholarship Opportunities

The FCCF Greater Bridgeport Area Scholarship Program will begin accepting online applications in January. Graduating seniors from high schools and current college students from the Greater Bridgeport Area towns of Bridgeport, Easton, Fairfield, Milford, Monroe, Shelton, Stratford, Trumbull or Westport may apply.  Applications for the Program for Graduating High School Seniors and the Program for Current College Students are made through the Fairfield County Community Foundation. Visit https://fccfoundation.org/eligibility/ for more information. 

Back to top ↑